CVS Trip 6-13 for Razors and Free floss….

I ran tonight to do the razor deal, my CVS starts their new week specials about 10pm on Saturday’s (shhh, don’t tell anyone!) I only grabbed three, the limit is three on each card. Since my husband also has a card, I got a rain check so I can get three more next week. I don’t want to be greedy and like to leave some for other people.
Since Walmart is on the way home I stopped by and got my free dental floss also.

I also would like to point out another little ‘trick’. Each season all make-up companies change out their colors, they usually mark the old colors down. You can use coupons on marked down items! Don’t forget that!


The eyeshadow was $9.99 marked down to $2.50. I had a coupon for $2.00 off any Loreal product so I got the eye shadow for only .50 cents!
Same with the lipstick, they were $10.29 with 75% off and I had $1.00 off coupons for those. 
I don’t wear much makeup anyway but I like to try new things but am not willing to pay full price. These were almost free. Things I don’t use I give to my sister’s or let my girls and friends have.
Did you score any good deals this week??
2 Responses to “CVS Trip 6-13 for Razors and Free floss….”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    You totally amaze me with the deals you post!!!

  2. .:Anna:. Says:

    Ooooh that stuff looks fun!

Leave a Reply

