Response from a company when I had a complaint.

I am (believe it or not) not one of those people who write letters to a company for a compliment or a complaint. Although I should write more compliment letters. 
BUT, I finally did. Three times in the past 6 months when I went to open my dogs food the top zipper part pulled apart from the bag. So it was unable to close. It was really frustrating, that is something that I like about those bags. 
So I took a picture of the bag and typed out an email and sent it to Purina. A couple days later they send an automated response, they were sorry I had any problems and they were going to send me a coupon. I would rather them fix the bags!
But today in the mail I got these. A free bag of dog food up to $35.99 and 2 $2 off any size bag. 

Kind of a nice surprise. Now they just need to make their bags better!

Photobucket
One Response to “Response from a company when I had a complaint.”

  1. Angie Says:

    Haha… that's great that they sent you those coupons!! I'm just browsing through my fellow couponer's blogs and continue to be inspired!! Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

