SWEET Shopping trip to Target!!!

So a friend and I ditched Scouts tonight and ran to Target, WOW am I ever glad I did!! A HUGE thank you to Susan W. for giving me all her coupons she wasn’t using, as I had already blown through mine!!
My first transaction…

Did the Fiber One deals I posted about HERE using those coupons. Also bought the candles I posted about HERE, add in a shirt (not pictured) and 2 boxes of juice drinks and my TOTAL after coupons was $15.11. BUT I got $15 in gift cards back!!
Next deal… This one ROCKED!!
10 Boxes of Fiber One Cereal used coupons from HERE
10 Glade candles used coupons and deal HERE
4 Tide Stain Remover deal HERE
3 Solo packages FREE with coupons they mailed me.
12 Dog food from Caesar B1G1 Free Target coupons and Manufacture, so FREE
7 Rimmel Mascarea Deal HERE
Chef Michael dog food, 1 manufacturer coupon and 1 Target coupon.

So my total before coupons was $211.62. I had $194.15 in coupons!!! My total was then $18.00 even. I used the $15 in gift cards from the 1st transaction, so I PAID $3.00 cash for all this!!! AND got back another $10 in gift cards for the Fiber One!! SWEET!

Photobucket
5 Responses to “SWEET Shopping trip to Target!!!”

  1. Hillary and Cameron Says:

    I'm glad to see that your family will be eating plenty of fiber-rich foods this week!

  2. Mrs. Buys More and Mr. Saves A. Lot Says:

    Woo Hoo! WTG Girl!

  3. Tina Says:

    Holy Crap are you brave to do all that in one transaction….I'm suprised your cashier didn't implode! I love when the deals go smoothly! Great Job!

  4. The Mom Says:

    I had a sweet teenage boy and I was really nice! My Target will let you use more than 1 Target coupon at a time. Although in the first transaction I think I only had 1 target coupon anyway.I love it when it goes smooth also. My husband hates it when I come home screaming!

  5. Post Grad Says:

    I am absolutely amazed. You totally rocked Target! Good job!:)-Leslie

Leave a Reply

