Guess what i got in the mail?

Remember a few weeks ago when I posted about Vocal Point? They were giving away some of the Olay Pro-X products. I got mine in the mail today! I got the gorgeous little bottle, it is a months supply and they came with 5 $10 off coupons!
Did anyone else get theirs?

Photobucket
8 Responses to “Guess what i got in the mail?”

  1. aimee Says:

    I got mine!!!

  2. Savvy Addy Says:

    I did too! Who knew it would be full size? Can't wait to see the deals you find with those coupons 😉

  3. Becky Says:

    I got one last week! Definitely on the lookout for a deal to pair with the coupons!

  4. beth Says:

    I signed up..hope mine comes today! Doesn't Walgreens always have these in the ad? there is a rebate for regenerist right now…too bad not for pro x!

  5. Jillian Says:

    I got mine yesterday….love that it isn't a teeny tiny little sample. I'll be looking to you to tell me where to get a good deal with those coupons!

  6. A Musing Mom (Taylorclan6) Says:

    Oh my gosh! I'm so darn beautiful now I can hardly stand to look at myself! I wonder what I'll look like tomorrow.

  7. Tammy Says:

    I got mine yesterday. I love that it is a full size sample. Vocal Point keeps getting better and better.

  8. beth Says:

    got mine today! My hubby says I don't have wrinkles, awww!

Leave a Reply

