I can’t believe it’s not Butter $.37 at Target



Target has the I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter Tubs price at just $1.87. You can use the new $0.75/1 Target coupon from RedPlum.com and stack with the $0.75/1 manufacturer coupon from here (IE or Firefox). Final cost just $0.37.
Photobucket

One Response to “I can’t believe it’s not Butter $.37 at Target”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I got two $1.00 coupons today from the internet – I think I pulled it from an ad on yahoo. This coupon would make it almost free!

Leave a Reply

