Electrasol coupons expiring today!

Please, please, for the love of all non-expired coupons DO NOT let your Electrasol coupons expire with out using them TODAY!!
They are only $.49 a box at Kroger and Kroger affiliates with the mega event. 
At HEB you can pick up a box for $.59 with coupon. 
WalMart they are only $.89 for the big box with coupon.
Those little $2.25 coupons paid for the 10 papers I bought that week by themselves! Last night I almost missed using them up but my brilliant husband said, “oh look, isn’t that the dishwasher stuff you use, it’s on sale”. Before I could point out that he just incriminated himself by suggesting he had no idea what to use in the dishwasher, I realized I had completely forgotten about using them!
He saved himself from another 14 years of not having to load and start the dishwasher!

Photobucket

7 Responses to “Electrasol coupons expiring today!”

  1. Megan Says:

    I still have 2 left, darn it! And there is no way to get to Kroger today to grab more…I hate when that happens!!

  2. Electra Says:

    Seeing coupons like this makes me wish (even more than I already do) that I had a dishwasher! I gave a couple of my coupons to my mom, I'll give her a ring and remind her to use them.

  3. Carol Says:

    Can someone tell me in which insert and what date the coupons first came?

  4. Courtney Says:

    They are 2.50/1 :)01-03-10 SS

  5. MyLitter Says:

    Thanks Courtney!

  6. Anonymous Says:

    Don't they expire on the 31st? I think they are still good tomorrow, too.

  7. Tracy Says:

    I've been trying to get my husband to use coupons when he does quick errands to the store for me, but he has never understood to use 2 coupons for 1 item at Kroger. So, when he went yesterday, I asked him to get 2 electrasol boxes and use 1 coupon for each box. However, he only bought 1 box, but he gave the cashier both $2.50 coupons. The crazy thing is that they took off the money for both coupons!

Leave a Reply

