Mother’s Day Giveaway: Kristi G Diaper Bag!

**CLOSED**

I am so excited this week to launch my Mother’s Day Giveaway Week!

As Mom’s sometimes we need a little recognition. So every day this week I will have a new giveaway and announce all the winners on Friday afternoon! So check back and enter them all!

First we are going to start with the most darling diaper bag! It is a Kristi G bag ( a hefty $99 bag!) that has the coolest accessories!

The Versapurse is a roomy, yet sleek purse-style diaper bag which easily converts from an over-the-shoulder purse to a messenger bag and to a backpack, all without adjusting the straps! There are few, if any, bags on the market this Versatile; the name truly says it all.

  • Includes five (5) disposable changing mats in a re-sealable bag
  • EZ Wipe Pouch for holding baby wipes
  • 3-hole adjustable shoulder straps for comfort.
  • Hangs nicely on any stroller.
  • Zippered closure to keep everything safe inside.
  • Outer bottle pocket hides even the fattest baby bottle or a water bottle.
  • Interior zippered pocket for organizing baby and mom stuff.
  • Contrasting lining made of water-repellant nylon makes it easy to find everything inside
  • Fabric is protected with Forcefield®, a Space-Age coating that repels spills and stains and keeps your bag looking newer longer.
  • To clean, wipe with a damp cloth using water or mild soap. Air dries in minutes.
  • Four (4) metal feet on the base of the VersaPurse to keep germ-free.

Dimensions (inches): 9 ¼ ” wide at the base x 12” high x 7 deep and 13” across the zippered top.

Olive Cosmo Pattern.

You can also go HERE to see a little video of all the cool features!

~To enter leave your name and contact info! For additional entries subscribe, facebook, or tweet this giveaway, make sure to add additional entries if you do so!

The fine print: Krisit G has no idea who I am! They did not give me a diaper bag to give away I purchased it myself. These are my own opinions!

Photobucket

145 Responses to “Mother’s Day Giveaway: Kristi G Diaper Bag!”

  1. Margie Says:

    This is too adorable. My old college roommate just got pregnant after trying for a longgggg time, she would LOVE this. Thanks -Margietccsreading (at) yahoo (dot) com

  2. Margie Says:

    I subscribe!

  3. ibarbidahl Says:

    Love iT1ibarbidahl@yahoo.com

  4. Krum Family Says:

    So cute. I need a new diaper bag!krumrns@gmail.com

  5. Just Me Says:

    Awesome giveaway. Thanks!

  6. Robyn Says:

    robyn robyn krieger meyers @ gmail . com (no spaces)

  7. Tara Says:

    CUTE! Thanks for the giveaway.

  8. Robyn Says:

    i subscribe via email

  9. Tara Says:

    I subscribe.

  10. Tara Says:

    Also a fan on facebook 🙂

  11. Melissa Says:

    Melissamelissaeinersen@gmail.com

  12. Melissa Says:

    Post on FB.Melissamelissaeinersen@gmail.com

  13. Ami Says:

    Oh, this bag would be AWESOME! I LOVE the diaper wipe feature!! What I great idea!! glitterbugbooks at gmail dot com

  14. Ami Says:

    I am a subscriber!!

  15. snbjork Says:

    I could use one of these beautiful bags! Thanks for the giveaway, Tiffany!snbjork(at)gmail(dot)com

  16. Lipe Family Says:

    That diaper bag is too cute!Kaitlin22 at aol dot com

  17. Jennifer Says:

    That bag is so cute. I'm definitely going to need a new one in a few months.jenniferschoeny@gmail.com

  18. Eileen Says:

    I so need a cute diaper bag!!! ek224 at aol dot com

  19. Eileen Says:

    I subscribe too! ek224 at aol dot com

  20. LizOwenLilyMom Says:

    I have never had a really nice diaper bag and I know that I would love this one!

  21. LizOwenLilyMom Says:

    I subscribe.

  22. Jill Says:

    So cute!!!

  23. sarahbeth04 Says:

    I would love one of these! In the process of our first adoption after a long wait for a child. It looks so chic!

  24. sarahbeth04 Says:

    I also suscribe in my RSS feed 🙂

  25. J. Lopez Says:

    Really cute bag! janellemlopez@yahoo.com

  26. J. Lopez Says:

    I subsribe

  27. Katy and Wes Says:

    I really need that bag it looks so nice!

  28. Katy and Wes Says:

    I subscribe too!

  29. The Pie's Says:

    very cute!!

  30. Jill Says:

    I subscribe, and love it!!

  31. kelhorn Says:

    Love the bag.kelhorn@umich.edu

  32. MommaMichelle Says:

    michelledmassengale@gmail.com

  33. MommaMichelle Says:

    Also, reposted on Facebook

  34. nc tate Says:

    nctate@gmail.com

  35. Megan Says:

    What a cool bag!!

  36. Megan Says:

    I also subscribe 🙂

  37. Heather Says:

    This would be great as my large diaper bag bit the dust and I am pregnant again.baby_radar(at)hotmail(dot)com

  38. Heather Says:

    I am a subscriberbaby_radar(at)hotmail(dot)com

  39. Marissa Says:

    I've been thinking I need to get something new and this would be perfect! Thanks for the give away!dbmarissa@gmail.com

  40. mom Says:

    Love the bag! Great giveaway!Lora/shoegal8.lj@gmail.com

  41. Matthew Says:

    We just found out we are expecting our 2nd little one in December, so this would be AWESOME!

  42. Amanda Davis Says:

    I love this!! We're expecting #2 after 2 losses last year and I'm in need of a new, adorable diaper bag!! :)mrs.davis77@yahoo.com

  43. *Heather* Says:

    DARLING! I need something that looks like a purse and not like a baby bag.Heathersweetpea_hd@comcast.netPS Very generous of you to purchase it for the giveaway!

  44. The Virnig Family Says:

    Would love a chance to win!maryvscherer @ gmail.com

  45. Dallin & Katie Says:

    I could really use one of these for my 7 mth old twin daughters. Please pick me!!1 katie10999@yahoo.com

  46. Sara Says:

    Absolutely adorable!ssdowning@yahoo.com

  47. Katelyn Graves Says:

    I would love to win this since I am expecting- it seems like the perfect bag!graves(dot)katelyn(at)yahoo(dot)com

  48. Tammy Says:

    Awesome!!tratchley@hotmail.com

  49. Jennifer Says:

    I could really use a replacement!!

  50. anavybaby Says:

    Looks awesome!! I would LOVE to win it!!hnwright@comcast.net

  51. Jennifer Says:

    I subscribe too!

  52. mostly sane mother Says:

    I need a new diaper bag! Thanks Tiffany!

  53. Kristi Says:

    Well, as a new mom after 5 years, I am kind of clueless about all the new "fancy" baby gadgets and bags. I am still toting my same ol' yucky looking black diaper bag from my 5 year old son. My brand new daughter needs a brand new bag!

  54. Heather Says:

    What a cute bag!!heather@sandklev.net

  55. Ramsey Says:

    how cute!

  56. Kelly Tillotson Says:

    This is so cute. I need a diaper bag "pick me up" Im not so excited lugging the boring one I have now!Thanks for the opportunity!*Kellykelly-tillotson@hotmail.com

  57. TucksMommy Says:

    Ohh, adorable, would come in handy when we adopt our little girl!Crystal – CgANderson82@yahoo.com

  58. Life with the Crowls Says:

    Love it tkcrowl@mchsi.com

  59. Life with the Crowls Says:

    I subscribe

  60. Carol Says:

    I love it! Thanks for all your great giveaways!

  61. Lisa Says:

    I Love it!!! It is so beautiful! Thanks for a chance to win!

  62. Amy Says:

    You're awesome to do this for your readers. I'd love to have a diaper bag that I'm not embarrassed to carry!loobyamy(at)yahoo(dot)com

  63. Amy Says:

    I subscribe to your emailsloobyamy(at)yahoo(dot)com

  64. Laurie L. Says:

    Ah, I would love this bag!ljludwig at cox dot net

  65. Sara Says:

    That is so cute! I am going to be a frist time mom in November and can't wait to have a diaper bag!

  66. susanmw1 Says:

    Ii would love a cool diaper bag!

  67. susanmw1 Says:

    I follow!

  68. Karen Says:

    I would love this diaper bag! borchertk@gmail.com

  69. Caroline Says:

    With two in diapers right now I would love to have this cute bag!Im4Christ2@msn.com

  70. Caroline Says:

    I am following in twitter @themodestmomIm4Christ2@msn.com

  71. Carly Says:

    so cute!Carlycarlypruch@gmail.com

  72. onecoldtoe Says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! Super cute bag!onecoldtoe@yahoo.com

  73. MS Says:

    Karina J.Sparkling.blonde@hotmail.com

  74. Mary Says:

    I love your site! I have been saving so much money! My email is maryellenlopez@gmail.com

  75. Mary Says:

    I just subscribed!

  76. shannonelee Says:

    shannonelee@hotmail.com

  77. Sheri Says:

    Wow, you are so generous to buy that yourself to give away!sherirs04@aol.com

  78. Brianne Says:

    You are so nice! I would love a diaper bag that doesn't scream "I'm a diaper bag!"brianneandfam at yahoo dot com

  79. Brianne Says:

    I subscribe.

  80. Nicole Says:

    Super Cute-love it!

  81. kae Says:

    Thanks!!kaefree at gmail dot com

  82. Laurie C. Says:

    I love these diaper bags! A friend has one that seems as though it's going to last forever too, which is always a nice thing around here. :)wmllewis (at) truvista (dot) net

  83. Jennifer Narrow Says:

    Having a neice soon, and I think this would be a great gift. Jennifer Schuldtjnarrow22@yahoo.com

  84. jas-81 Says:

    Super Cute! lambdiva@hotmail.com

  85. James and Karen Says:

    This would really come in handy for my first grandchild due in August!!

  86. Ryan Says:

    Thanks for the opportunity. This would be a great gift for a friend.

  87. Chawksgirl4ever Says:

    Jasminechawksgirl4ever@att.netthis diaperbag does not look like a diaperbag at all. It is so cute!

  88. Chawksgirl4ever Says:

    I subscribe via emailchawksgirl4ever@att.net

  89. Chawksgirl4ever Says:

    I'm a fan on Facebookchawksgirl4ever@att.net

  90. Heinze Fam Says:

    Very cute….kupogoat@yahoo.com

  91. Amy Says:

    Love it! I'm always on the hunt for a stylish bag that doesn't look like a diaper bag! Thanks for the giveaway!amykalb@gmail.com

  92. Heather and Jake Says:

    Cute!heathre@gmail.comHeather Y

  93. Madeline Says:

    I love this! It is so adorable! 🙂 mmnorthe@hotmail.com

  94. Tracy Says:

    This bag is great.4heartbeats@gmail.com

  95. Tracy Says:

    I am a subscriber.

  96. Tracy Says:

    I "liked" you on FB.

  97. H Luban Says:

    I LOVE the bag! What a great Mother's Day Gift!

  98. Jenan Says:

    jrsqueaky@gmail.comlove this bag wish I had it with my first.

  99. Jenan Says:

    I subcribe.jrsqueaky@gmail.com

  100. Jenan Says:

    Posted on face bookjrsqueaky@gmail.com

  101. devinkirsten Says:

    My current diaper bag is falling apart and I've been shopping around for a new one so this would be great! Thanks so much for the giveaway :)kirsten_13 @ hotmail.com

  102. devinkirsten Says:

    I subscribe via google reader

  103. Ben and Mel Says:

    FUN! bennmelhall(at)gmail(dot)comMelanie

  104. Ashlee Says:

    very cute purse!

  105. Ashlee Says:

    forgot to add my emailseemanacoupons@gmail.com

  106. Sabrina Says:

    What a cute bag!

  107. Jill Says:

    I posted it on my facebook page.

  108. Nikki Corbin Says:

    I love this bag! So Cute! Nikki

  109. Taryn Says:

    I love this bag! Pick me! I have 5 boys and need a cute girly bag!TarynTmm1120 @ Comcast dot net

  110. Taryn Says:

    I'm subscribed!TarynTmm1120 @ comcast dot net

  111. Kacey Says:

    So cute! kaceyhamilton@msn.com

  112. Dawn Says:

    how cute, thanks for the chance

  113. Dawn Says:

    just became a facebook fan 😉

  114. Dawn Says:

    now a subscriber too :)burton40444@gmail.com

  115. annawilcox Says:

    So cute!!

  116. annawilcox Says:

    I already subscribe

  117. mommybeliever Says:

    I am addicted to your blog page! Thank you for helping me quit my job and becoming a domestic goddess too! You are a life saver truley. I would love that bag too!

  118. Angela Says:

    What an adorable diaper bag. I would LOVE to be able to give this to my sister as a Mother's Day gift.

  119. Angela Says:

    I subscribe.jdramr3@Yahoo.com

  120. Our Family Says:

    How adorable! What a great addition this would be. jeff.kristy (at) gmail (dot) com

  121. Becky Says:

    Soooo cute!! It would be perfect for my daughter. I just got home from Ethiopia with her 2 months ago. It would be a great accessory.beckyhene (at) hotmail (dot) com

  122. Vivi Says:

    I would Love, Love, Love this bag. I'm on my fourth child, and could really use a new bag:-)viviweaver@yahoo.comheartfullhandful.blogspot.com

  123. Jen Says:

    So cute!jenerin47 at yahoo .com

  124. Elizabeth Says:

    This is so weird, I was just eyeing one of these bags the other day but cant afford one currentlyLiz G.jlizgar at msn dot com

  125. Elizabeth Says:

    I "like" you on facebook!Liz G.jlizgar at msn dot com

  126. christinebunton Says:

    too cute.. it would work nicely for my 2 month old! love the site

  127. Suzanne Earl Says:

    Oh this is adorable! I have always been in search of the perfect bag. maybe this is it?

  128. Suzanne Earl Says:

    I am a follower too!

  129. The Adkins Family Says:

    Kimberly AdkinsESMOMMY2000@YAHOO.COM

  130. aa Says:

    This is an adorable bag.. would love to win it

  131. kari Says:

    Happy Mother's Day! Kari

  132. Jillian Says:

    How sweet of you to be thinking of all of your reader Mom's when you've got your hand full yourself. Love the bag, I'm sure my 2 year old would love it also. Thanks.

  133. Tara C. Says:

    With a 1 and 2 year old, a diaper bag is a necessity. This one is adorable, and I would actually feel like a fashionalbe mom!

  134. Pinch This, Stretch That! Says:

    Tiffany – I follow your blog and follow you on facebook. You always find the coolest stuff. What an amazing giveaway. Definitely a bag every parent needs. (Hopefully me.. LOL)- Gina

  135. ohhollyf Says:

    Luv u on F/B & here on blog. What a fun yet useable bag.hfrickatmsndotcom

  136. Linda Says:

    Oh what a nice stylish bag. Thanks for the chance.heavenwith5@yahoo.com

  137. Linda Says:

    I subscribe via emailheavenwith5@yahoo.com

  138. Melissa Says:

    So Cute!!melmilisa@yahoo.comwww.yesallfivearemine.blogspot.com

  139. Marisa Says:

    Adorable!!mrspeters dot 16 at gmail dot com

  140. Carly Says:

    I also subscribe via "google reader"

  141. Carpenter Family Blog Says:

    This looks so cute and useful. I'd love to win!faithcarpenter at gmail dot com

  142. luvin' life Says:

    Thanks for the chance! I love the bag!! amberdrop at sbcglobal dot com

  143. Mikki Says:

    I'd love to win this gorgeous bag! Thank you!rmglaughlin(at)gmail(dot)com

  144. Mikki Says:

    I tweeted this giveaway!http://twitter.com/Michrick8185/status/13557365755rmglaughlin(at)gmail(dot)com

  145. Kerrie Says:

    Thank you for the opportunity to win a great diaper bag!!!kerriekg(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

