Walgreens: Free Revlon Gloss!

When I was at Walgreens yesterday, I saw this deal but didn’t have the right coupons with me! Thanks to Jeanne for the email about the kids bracelets, I ran over and got some for my girls!

So thanks to Amy for the email about how to make the deal work!

Buy: 2 of the new Revlon Creme Gloss for $5.19 ( on sale for B1G1 half off!)

Total: Free! Plus Overage!

Photobucket

One Response to “Walgreens: Free Revlon Gloss!”

  1. Sandra Mitchell Says:

    Whats the deal on the kids bracelets?

Leave a Reply

