Giveaway: New Dove Conditioner!

Dove was kind enough to send me 2 bottles of their new Intensive Repair and the Daily Moisturizer conditioner to try out.

I am really picky about my hair products as a hairstylist and was happy with both of these. I really like the thickness of the product. The thicker it is the less you seem to need and the longer it lasts. I have been using the Daily one on the girls after swim team every day and really like the way it has been leaving their hair, very easy to manage with all the chlorine and not straw like!

I am using the Intensive Repair, every few days I use about a dime size amount, leave it in for 10 min and rinse. Twice now I have actually run it through my hair, put on a shower cap ( or wrap your hair in saran wrap) and heated it up with the blow dryer to open the pores and deep condition it. I am really please with the way that my hair feels for the next few days.

If you would like to try a sample for free you can sign up for a free sample here.

Or if you would like your very own 2 bottles to try out from Dove, leave a comment! For additional entries blog, facebook or tweet about this giveaway.

I’d like to thank Dove for this giveaway, all opinions are my own!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

