Giveaway: Yoplait Greek Goddess!

I was contacted by MyBlog Spark to review the new Yoplait Greek yogurt. I was thrilled to do so, I have been eating Greek yogurt for a while, but have not tried the new Yoplait kind.

I was just as thick as the other brands which I like. If you have not had greek yogurt it will be thicker and have a little bit of a “twang” to it! Yoplait’s was VERY good in my opinion. I tried 4 different flavors and was pleased with each one. I did not see a plain flavor and I am hoping that maybe my store just didn’t carry it yet. I use the plain kind for smoothies at home every morning.

The reason that I like greek yogurt so much is that it typically has 2x’s the amount of protein. I really try and balance the amount of carbs and protein that I eat and most “normal” yogurt is too sweet and high in carbs. I am so glad to have found another brand of greek yogurt that I like and can find coupons for!

MyBlog Spark and Yoplait would like to offer one MyLitter reader their own “Nourish Your Inner Goddess’ gift pack, that will include the items in the picture above, with four VIP coupons for a free cup of Greek Yogurt.


The robe is AWESOME!

Please leave a comment telling us if you have tried greek yogurt. For additional entries please blog about, tweet or facebook this giveaway.

Giveaway ends Monday May 31st, Winner will chosen by Random.org and will have 48 hours to respond. US shipping only.I was not paid to do this review, however I did receive the above mentioned package for review and this did not affect my opinion. I would like to thank Yoplait through MyBlog Spark for the prize pack, information, and giveaway.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

