Kroger: Huggies deal still going!

Thankfully the Huggies deal at Kroger is still going this week. I have $3 coupons that I need to use up! Today I went and stocked up on wipes this is what I did, you would need access to 4 computer ( we have 2 at home, plus mine and my husbands at work AND my parents have a few!) to print the same number of coupons.


Buy: 8 tubs for $1.99.

Total: $15.92
Get instant credit for $3
Use 4 $2/2 Huggies wipes from HERE

Pay $4.92 plus tax for 8 tubs of wipes.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

